Club: Catalans Dragons

Ground: Stade Gilbert Brutus

Coach: Steve McNamara

Website: www.catalansdragons.com

Club Statistics

Tries: 5 (LEADER: 11)

Attacking Kicks: 36 (LEADER: 45)

Av. Gain: 7.28 (LEADER: 7.97)

Carries: 495 (LEADER: 544)

Clean Breaks: 11 (LEADER: 18)

Errors: 37 (LEADER: 37)

Forty Twenties: 0 (LEADER: 1)

Goals: 4 (LEADER: 11)

Kicks in General Play: 51 (LEADER: 71)

Meters: 3604 (LEADER: 3883)

Missed Tackles: 116 (LEADER: 116)

Offloads: 34 (LEADER: 34)

Penalties: 30 (LEADER: 32)

Tackle Busts: 80 (LEADER: 105)

Tackles: 1126 (LEADER: 1126)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
May 17th 2008 - Jul 12th 2008

7 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Mar 27th 2010 - Jun 15th 2010

9 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 66 points against Unkown on Saturday 19th May 2007

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 60 against Unkown on Saturday 19th May 2007

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • RD: 3  Sat 24th Feb
    17:15 CET  17:15 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Fri 2nd Mar
    20:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 5  Sat 10th Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sat 17th Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 23rd Mar
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 8  Fri 30th Mar
    00:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 9  Mon 2nd Apr
    17:15  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 10  Sat 7th Apr
    17:15 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 11  Sun 15th Apr
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 13  Sat 28th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 14  Thu 3rd May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sun 20th May
    13:00  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sat 26th May
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Sat 9th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Fri 15th Jun
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sat 30th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 7th Jul
    18:30  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 21  Thu 12th Jul
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 22  Sat 21st Jul
    20:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 23  Fri 27th Jul
    20:00  

    DW Stadium

Latest