League 1 Cup


What is the League 1 Cup?

The iPro Sport Cup is the newest Rugby League competition having launched in February 2015.
The knockout competition features the 14 League 1 teams plus two community representatives from the National Conference League.
The final is scheduled to be played as part of the Summer Bash at Bloomfield Road, Blackpool in May.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SummerBash?src=hash">#SummerBash</a><br><br>Congratulations <a href="https://twitter.com/Cougarmania">@Cougarmania</a>, enjoy your day in the sun! <a href="https://t.co/zUrHqiBAPW">pic.twitter.com/zUrHqiBAPW</a></p>&mdash; Championships-RL (@RLChampionships) <a href="https://twitter.com/RLChampionships/status/736540731922350080">May 28, 2016</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Previous Winners:

2015: North Wales Crusaders 14 v 8 Swinton Lions

2016: Keighley Cougars 22-18 York City Knights